Now Showing

Coming Soon

FILM SHOWING TIMES

 

Please note times listed are when the doors open, films start 30 minutes later.

Films Showing Friday 22 July – Thursday 28 July

THE BFG (PG) 2D & 3D

Screenings are in 2D unless marked as (3D)

Friday 22 July – 1:30, 4:30 (3D), 7:30
Saturday 23 July – 1:30 (3D), 4:30, 7:30
Sunday 24 July – 1:30, 4:30, 7:30
Monday 25 July – 1:30, 4:30 (3D), 7:30
Tuesday 26 July – 1:30, 4:30, 7:30 (3D)
Wednesday 27 July – 1:30, 4:30, 7:30 (3D)
Thursday 28 July – 1:30, 4:30, 7:30

GHOSTBUSTERS (12A)

Friday 22 July – 4:30, 7:30
Sunday 24 July – 7:30
Monday 25 July – 4:30
Tuesday 26 July – 4:30
Wednesday 27 July – 4:30
Thursday 28 July – 4:30

ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS THE MOVIE (15)
It’s back by popular demand!

Monday 25 July – 7:30
Tuesday 26 July – 7:30
Wednesday 27 July – 7:30
Thursday 28 July – 7:30

ICE AGE: COLLISION COURSE (U)

Friday 22 July – 1:30
Saturday 23 July – 1:30
Monday 25 July – 1:30
Tuesday 26 July – 1:30
Wednesday 27 July – 1:30
Thursday 28 July – 1:30

Films Showing Friday 29 July – Thursday 04 August

FINDING DORY (U) 2D & 3D

Screenings are in 2D unless marked as (3D)

Friday 29 July – 1:30, 4:30 (3D)
Saturday 30 July – 1:30, 4:30 (3D)
Sunday 31 July – 1:30, 4:30
Monday 1 Aug – 1:30 (3D), 4:30
Tuesday 2 Aug – 1:30, 4:30 (3D)
Wednesday 3 Aug – 1:30, 4:30
Thursday 4 Aug – 1:30, 4:30

THE BFG (PG)

Friday 29 July – 1:30, 4:30, 7:30
Saturday 30 July – 1:30, 4:30, 7:30
Sunday 31 July – 1:30, 4:30, 7:30
Monday 1 Aug – 1:30, 4:30, 7:30
Tuesday 2 Aug – 1:30, 4:30, 7:30
Wednesday 3 Aug – 1:30, 4:30, 7:30
Thursday 4 Aug – 1:30, 4:30, 7:30

CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE (12A)

Friday 29 July – 7:30
Saturday 30 July – 7:30
Sunday 31 July – 7:30
Monday 1 Aug – 7:30
Tuesday 2 Aug – 7:30
Wednesday 3 Aug – 7:30
Thursday 4 Aug – 7:30