Now Showing

Coming Soon

FILM SHOWING TIMES

 Films Showing from Friday June 24 – Thursday June 30

Independence Day: Resurgence (12A)

Friday June 24 – 4:30, 7:30
Saturday June 25 – 1:30, 4:30, 7:30
Sunday June 26 – 1:30, 4:30, 7:30
Monday June 27 – 7:30
Tuesday June 28 – 4:30, 7:30
Wednesday June 29 – 4:30, 7:30
Thursday June 30 – 4:30, 7:30

The Secret Life Of Pets (U)

Friday June 24 – 4:30, 7:30
Saturday June 25 – 1:30, 4:30, 7:30
Sunday June 26 – 5:00, 7:30
Monday June 27 – 4:30
Tuesday June 28 – 4:30, 7:30
Wednesday June 29 – 4:30, 7:30
Thursday June 30 – 4:30, 7:30

With Love From… Suffolk (12A tbc)

Special Screening – tickets bookable in advance at the box-office
Sun 26 June – 2:00

Films Showing Friday 1 July – Thursday 7 July

Independence Day: Resurgence (12A) 3D & 2D

Features are 2D screenings unless marked (3D)
Friday 1 July – 4:30, 7:30(3D)
Saturday 2 July – 4:30, 7:30(3D)
Sunday 3 July – 4:30(3D), 7:30
Monday 4 July – 4:30, 7:30(3D)
Tuesday 5 July – 4:30, 7:30
Wednesday 6 July – 4:30(3D), 7:30

The Secret Life Of Pets (U)

Friday 1 July – 4:30, 7:30
Saturday 2 July – 1:30, 4:30, 7:30
Sunday 3 July – 1:30, 4:30, 7:30
Monday 4 July – 4:30, 7:30
Tuesday 5 July – 4:30, 7:30
Wednesday 6 July – 4:30, 7:30
Thursday 7 July – 4:30, 7:30

Advanced Screening Ice Age: Collision Course (U)

Saturday 2 July – 1:30
Sunday 3 July – 1:30

Branagh Theatre Live
Romeo & Juliet

Thursday 7 July – 6:30 for 7:00 Live Start